HF drone measurement

Radio technology and structural engineering Your wireless communication experts

STRAPAG Strahm & Partner AG is your partner for project development,planning and implementation in the field of wireless communication. Our company, with its headquarters in Lyss, is at your service when know-how in the field of radio technology and structural engineering is required. Benefit from our many years of experience!

Our services in radio technology and structural engineering include:

Our areas of expertise include tunnel transmission systems and in-house radio provisioning.
We are also the right partner for HF measurements by means of an autonomous drone.

Your partner for interdisciplinary problems in radio technology

We offer comprehensive services in the field of radio systems and wireless technology for the implementation of your project. Our portfolio includes project development and planning as well as installation.

In addition, we also provide expert support to our customers in Switzerland in the area of maintenance and measurements.

It is our aim to move your project along efficiently in a solution-oriented way. To achieve this goal, we can call on experienced and specialised staff (including wireless network planners, technicians, and measurement specialists) in all areas of activity. With the help of our quality management, all processes are continuously checked, and improvements are immediately implemented, communicated and instructed.

To whom and in which areas do we provide radio and structural engineering services?

  • Mobile network operators
  • Telecommunications service providers
  • Industrial and private radio applications
  • National and cantonal road construction authorities
  • Security and police radio

Know-how, communication, flexibility, and integrity constitute the four pillars on which we base long-term trust-based relationships with our customers and partners. In all our activities, we focus on sustainability and a correspondingly careful use of resources. It goes without saying that we comply with legal and other mandatory requirements.

With us, your project is in experienced hands! Feel free to contact us by phone at +41 32 387 13 00 or by e-mail. We look forward to your inquiry!

Your STRAPAG Strahm & Partner AG

HF Drohnenmessung

Funktechnik und Bautechnik Ihre Experten für drahtlose Kommunikation

Die STRAPAG Strahm und Partner AG ist Ihr Partner für Projektierung, Planung und Realisation auf dem Fachgebiet der drahtlosen Kommunikation. Unser Unternehmen mit Sitz in Lyss ist für Sie im Einsatz, wenn Know-how im Bereich Funktechnik und Bautechnik gefragt ist. Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung!

Unsere Leistungen in der Funktechnik und Bautechnik umfassen:

Zu unseren Spezialgebieten zählen unter anderem Tunnelfunk-Anlagen sowie die Funk-Inhouse-Versorgung.
Auch für HF-Messungen mithilfe einer autarken Drohne sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner.

Ihr Partner für themenübergreifende Problemstellungen in der Funktechnik

Im Bereich Funkanlagen und Funktechnik bietet Ihnen unser Unternehmen umfassende Dienstleistungen und Services für die Umsetzung Ihres Projekts. Unser Portfolio umfasst sowohl die Projektierung und Planung als auch die Installation.

Darüber hinaus stehen wir unseren Kunden in der Schweiz auch für Wartungen und Messungen mit grosser Fachkenntnis zur Seite.

Unser Bestreben ist es, Ihr Projekt effizient und lösungsorientiert voranzubringen. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, können wir in allen Tätigkeitsbereichen auf erfahrene und spezialisierte Mitarbeiter (unter anderem Funknetzplaner, Monteure und Messspezialisten) zurückgreifen. Durch unser Qualitätsmanagement werden die Prozesse kontinuierlich geprüft, Verbesserungen sofort umgesetzt, kommuniziert und instruiert.

Für wen und in welchen Bereichen sind wir als Dienstleister in der Funk- und Bautechnik im Einsatz?

  • Mobilfunkbetreiber
  • Telekommunikationsdienstleister
  • Funkanwendungen Industrie und Private
  • Nationale und kantonale Strassenbauämter
  • Sicherheits- und Polizeifunk

Know-how, Kommunikation, Flexibilität und Integrität sind die vier Säulen zur Schaffung einer auf Vertrauen basierenden langjährigen Beziehung zu unseren Kunden und Partnern. Bei all unseren Aktivitäten setzen wir auf Nachhaltigkeit und einen entsprechend schonenden Umgang mit Ressourcen. Gesetzliche und andere bindende Forderungen halten wir selbstverständlich ein.

Ihr Projekt ist bei uns in erfahrenen Händen! Nehmen Sie gerne telefonisch unter +41 32 387 13 00 oder per E-Mail Kontakt zu uns auf. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Ihre STRAPAG Strahm und Partner AG